Brought to you by

Members

NASDCTEc Staff

  • Kimberly A. Green, Executive Director:

    Kimberly works directly with the Board of Directors to oversee the accomplishment of the NASDCTEc and National Career Technical Education Foundation (NCTEF) vision/mission and goals. Working with the Board, she helps set the direction of the organizations, execute the strategic plan and ensure the integrity and vitality of the organizations.

    kgreen@careertech.org

  • Karen Hornberger, Finance and Office Manager:

    Karen manages financial operations and human resources tasks as well as provides administrative support to the Executive Director, Board of Directors and NASDCTEc/NCTEF team.

    khornberger@careertech.org

  • Kate Blosveren Kreamer, Associate Executive Director:

    Kate works under the supervision of the Executive Director to oversee accomplishment of the organization's strategic plan and carry out the mission and vision of the organization. She serves as an organizational spokesperson, and specializes in state policy and strategic communications.

    kblosveren@careertech.org

  • Ramona Schescke, Member Services Manager:

    Ramona coordinates the planning and execution of the annual meetings and the Career Clusters Institute. In addition, she organizes periodic webinars produced by NASDCTEc and manages member services.

    rschescke@careertech.org

  • Steve Voytek, Government Relations Associate:

    Steve advances advocacy relationships that support the organization in meeting established goals and objectives. He actively advocates positions on Capitol Hill that promote NASDCTEc’s priorities.

    svoytek@careertech.org

  • Evan Williamson, Communications Associate:

    Evan manages the organization's communications portfolio, working with state directors, school administrators, and strategic partners to advance the defined mission of NASDCTEc and NCTEF.

    ewilliamson@careertech.org